bio       works       pub             contact


solo     chamber     vocal   choral     orchestral     e


If you prefer to buy a printed copy please write an email to get a quote


Canciones de Garajonay (2008)

For voice and piano. After poems by Belinda Sánchez Mozo. 12 min.

Premiere: 15 Novemeber, 2014. Carlos Javier Méndez, tenor. Gustavo Díaz-Jerez, piano




Buy Digital Download (PDF format):

View score